Testimonials


Clients Have Said

**The Rules of Professional Conduct require disclosure that this is a “Testimonial” about the attorney. Please be aware that any result achieved on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate similar results can be obtained for other clients.

 

Phenomenal Services!

“The services that you provided were amazing. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. The way you handled this case was very professional and you were always ready to help whenever we called and that shows you’ll go above and beyond to help and we are truly grateful.”

— C.G, Client – 09/02/2020


I Will Recommend You.

“Elisabeth, Thank you for everything you’ve done for me. You and your office is one of the best firms I have ever worked with. I am and will recommend you and your staff to anyone that needs help. You helped me get through a process that I did not know how to handle. Thank you again. If you ever need me for anything please let me know.”

— Jimmy Mixson, Client – 08/27/2020


Highly Recommended!

“Very professional. Quick to respond to mails and calls. Very knowledgable in family law & child custody. Fought very heard on my behalf. Highly recommended attorney.”

— BA, Client – 06/25/2020


More Than Just a Client!

“Elisabeth was so sweet to me, but also showed me she could kick butt if need be. She needed me to sign papers when I lost my leg and couldn’t go out so she came to my house. Love her to death!”

— Karenann, Client – 06/09/2020


More Than Just a Client!

“I couldn’t have asked for better representation. Lis made this difficult situation as pain free as possible for me and treated me as much more than just a client.”

— James, Client – 06/02/2020


Caring, Informative, Trustworthy!

“Mandy was great through this process. It was not an easy thing to go through but she was very informative on everything that I should and shouldn’t do. I would highly recommend her. She just made a very stressful situation a very easy process.”

— Trudy Fanning, Client – 04/09/2020


Professional, Honest, Loyal & Flexible!

“Mandy Kimmons exceeded my expectations by far. She was available at all times and most helpful with anything and everything regarding my case. She was everything I knew she would be and more. Her performance was fierce and her support was above and beyond!”

— Jessica Bunch, Client – 03/11/2020


Awesome!

“Mandy is an excellent attorney and I would highly recommend her to everyone. I would definitely use her services again. Very professional.”

— Kevin Taylor, Client – 02/07/2020


No Complaints!

“Glad we went with you. No complaints!”

— Daniel Fuchs, Client – 01/23/2020


The First To Respond.

“Mandy and her team were awesome. When I started searching for a divorce attorney Mandy was the first to respond, and she did so quickly. Both Mandy and Holly were very professional and were quick to answer any questions I had. With the evidence I had we were able to settle my case in only three months. Thank you!”

— Jennifer Teter, Client – 12/09/2019


Made Easy!

“Mandy made things very easy. I thank you very much!”

— Carl Smith, Client – 10/28/2019


Hard Working!

“Mandy is a hard working attorney. I appreciate all her time and effort into getting me the best outcome possible. Thank you. I am not sure where I would be without your help.”

— Lisa, Client – 08/05/2019


Great Job!

“Mandy & Staff did a great job handling my case. I would definitely recommend her office and use her services again. Although I hope I won’t need them. :-)”

— Damion, Client – 08/02/2019


Terrific!

“I would like to thank you Mandy and your law firm for the outstanding communication and dedication in my case. I appreciate the hard work and efforts you put into it. You are a terrific attorney, and I thank you for your excellent representation.”

— Greg, Client – 03/01/2019


Excellent!

“Ms. Kimmons was excellent. She handled my case very well and I felt like she took the stress away while I was going through this hard time. She takes the time to explain everything that will and is going to happen. I am so glad I took the recommendation of a friend to seek the services of Ms. Kimmons.”

— Christi Escamilla, Client – 10/08/2018


Very Professional!

“Very professional, outstanding lawyer.”

— Lawton Craven, Client – 08/27/2018


Thank You!

“I want to thank you for helping me get through my divorce! :-)”

— Patric, Client – 04/12/2018


Very Capable Lawyer!

“Mrs. Kimmons is a very capable lawyer that I recommend without reservations. She handled my divorce case promptly, sincerely with my best interest in her thoughts. She was readily available at all times, answered my questions and advised me throughout the proceedings. I will use her again as she got results that I was looking for. Thanks.”

— Lynn Loy, Client – 12/13/2017


Excellent Attorney!

“In my opinion attorney Mandy Kimmons is excellent, very professional and I was very pleased with her. I would hire her again if the need ever came up.”

— Dianne Cicala, Client – 06/06/2017


Kept Us Informed.

“Mandy helped provide us with the process throughout our case. She was always willing to explain things and help put us at ease. During our hearing she was prepared and firm which helped us easily win our case based on previous case law. I would gladly come back to Mandy for any future legal needs.”

— C.M., Client – 06/04/2017


You Really Helped Me.

“Mandy, I truly appreciate your time and effort with my case. You really helped me when I needed it the most. Thank you for everything. I feel like I can start my life over now. Whatever that may be.”

— Joshua Ryan Esteppe, Client – 06/03/2017


Very Nice, Very Professional.

“Very nice, very professional. Listens when you talk and answers all of your questions.”

— Annette Pye, Client – 06/01/2017


Couldn’t Have Hired Someone Better!

“Very patient and always on top of everything. She listens to all of your concerns and always has your best interest at heart. She is very hands on and personable. She always makes sure to update you throughout the process and always makes sure you feel included in every step. We would definitely recommend her to anyone.”

— Allan Thomas, Client – 02/09/2017


Kind and Professional.

“Mandy Kimmons has a very kind and professional attitude. I am pleased with her performance, support, and professionalism. It was a pleasure to work with her!”

— D.P, Client – 04/10/2016


Expectations Far Exceeded.

“Mandy far exceeded my expectations. After the first consultation, Mandy personalized the relationship, owned my concerns and engendered a belief that she would do everything possible to help me succeed. And she did. Most of all, Mandy was available and responded in a timely manner. I would most definitely recommend her.”

— Christopher, Client – 04/12/2016


Questions? Speak with Mandy.

She's ready to help.